Confederation of SP Oil and Gas Indonesia in Jakarta declared precisely Pertamina Building UPMS III, on March 13, 2009. Member federations are also a Deklaratornya namely: Eastern Indonesia Oil and Gas FSP (FSP M KTI) is represented by Amrulloh, S.Si, Pertamina Unite FSP (FSP-PB) is represented by dr. Ugan Axle, while FSP Western Region Oil and Gas Indonesia (FSP M KBI) represented by Mr. Slamet Mulyadi, SE. Agenda followed by the General Assembly with the agenda KSP-MI inaugural AD / ART as well as the Election Board KSP DPP-MI. Board elected Ir. Yusra Faisal SH., MM as President KSP-MI, Fauzan Muttaqin SSi as Vice President, and the Secretary General Slamet KSP Mulyadi SE-MI.

mistertipr trusted to handle the publicity and media relations in the framework of the declaration and KSP-MI National Conference attended by the FSP and SP OIL GAS members in attendance from all over Indonesia, from Sumatra, Java and Kalimantan as well as covering the industry from Upstream to Downstream Oil and Gas.

Bravo KSP-MI, the noble task awaits you for acting roles contribute to the nation.

website: http://www.kspmi.or.id

1353744285 1347302570 1353744326 1353744304